





ENERGY CLUB KERALA PROGRAMME LIST OF DISTRICT LEVEL WINNERS

Competition: Pencil Drawing

Level: LP

Category: CBSE

Sl.No.	DISTRICT	SCHOOL NAME	STUDENT NAME	POSITION	Class
1	THIRUVANANTHAPURAM	CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA ATTUKAL	Sooryakiran	FIRST	2B
2		The Oxford School Trivandrum	Mohammed Fadhil Shafeer	SECOND	4A
3		CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA ATTUKAL	Deekshith	THIRD	3B

4	KOLLAM	BROOK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Vyga Amod	FIRST	4
5		LORD KRISHNA RESIDENTIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	Devanarayan	SECOND	2
6		BROOK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Diya Mehrin	THIRD	4D
7	PATHANAMTHITTA	Bhavans Vidhya Mandir Variyapuram	Niya S	FIRST	3A
8		Bhavans Vidhya Mandir Variyapuram	Hathim	SECOND	3B
9	IDUKKI	Al Azhar public school	Muhammed Fadil J S	FIRST	4B
10		Al Azhar public school	Muhammed Swalih N S	SECOND	3A
11	ERNAKULAM	CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA VADUTHALA	Thanmaya P Thampi	FIRST	4 B
12		BHAVANS VIDYA MANDIR EROOR	Ishan James	SECOND	4
13		HILL VIEW PUBLIC SCHOOL	Ansona James	THIRD	4 B
14	PALAKKAD	SREE MAHARSHI VIDYALAYA	Akshay Sreenivas	FIRST	3B
15		SREE MAHARSHI VIDYALAYA	Ritvik Chandran	SECOND	2A
16	MALAPPURAM	PEACE PUBLIC SCHOOL	Aisha Bint	FIRST	4
		KOTTAKKAL	Shamseer		
17		HIRA PUBLIC SCHOOL	Sivami P	SECOND	4A
18		HIRA PUBLIC SCHOOL	Anfal Rahman	THIRD	3A

19	KOZHIKODE	RANI PUBLIC SCHOOL	Aanvi Vysakh	FIRST	4C
20		RANI PUBLIC SCHOOL	Adithi	SECOND	3A
21		Amritavidyalayam vadakara	Sreeparvathi C M	THIRD	4
22	WAYANAD	Hill Blooms School	Tanmaya Sreejith	FIRST	4
23	KANNUR	AL NOOR MODEL SCHOOL	Muhammed Haamis	FIRST	3
			TP		
24		AL NOOR MODEL SCHOOL	Kadijathul Kubra	SECOND	3
25	KASARAGOD	MP INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Hena Mehak	FIRST	4A
26		MP INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Fathima Shanza	SECOND	4C